SHOWING 1 - 10 OF 78 RESULTS
DISPLAY
Live and Recording

Board Committees Part 1 - The essentials for establishing a committee

Tuesday, 10 August 2021 12:00 PM, AEST (60 minutes)
Register Now
Live and Recording

Value Creating Boards—Their problem-solving secrets

Tuesday, 17 August 2021 12:00 PM, AEST (60 minutes)
Register Now
Live and Recording

A Practical Roadmap for Boards Responding to Workplace Sexual Harassment

Tuesday, 31 August 2021 12:00 PM, AEST (60 minutes)
Register Now
Live and Recording

School Board Governance Part 1 — The role of the school director

Wednesday, 01 September 2021 05:00 PM, AEST (60 minutes)
Register Now
Live and Recording

Board insights on driving and shaping organisational culture

Thursday, 02 September 2021 12:00 PM, AEST (60 minutes)
Register Now
Live and Recording

School Board Governance Part 2 — Developing a successful strategy

Wednesday, 08 September 2021 05:00 PM, AEST (60 minutes)
Register Now
Live and Recording

Board Committees Part 2 - Exploring committee types

Tuesday, 14 September 2021 12:00 PM, AEST (60 minutes)
Register Now
Live and Recording

School Board Governance Part 3 - Risk oversight for the board

Wednesday, 15 September 2021 05:00 PM, AEST (60 minutes)
Register Now
Live and Recording

Board Committees Part 3 - Ensuring a high performing committee

Wednesday, 13 October 2021 12:00 PM, AEST (60 minutes)
Register Now
Recording Only

Essential Director Update 2020 (NSW VIC)

Saturday, 14 August 2021 12:30 PM, AEST (90 minutes)
Register Now
SHOWING 1 - 10 OF 78 RESULTS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8