Course Calendar

Filter by
SHOWING 1 - 10 OF 28 RESULTS
DISPLAY
August 2020
50
Sat 1 - Mon 31 Aug 2020 | ONLINE

Company Directors Course - Self-Paced

Offering a convenient and flexible way to upskill and elevate your impact in the boardroom, the Comp...
50
Fri 14 Aug - Fri 25 Sep 2020 | ONLINE

Company Directors Course Online

Offering a convenient and engaging way to upskill and elevate your impact in the boardroom, the Comp...
10
Mon 17 Aug - Sun 13 Sep 2020 | ONLINE

The Board's Role in NFP Merger Activities

Is your NFP considering merging? This course explores when and why this is a good option and the rol...
10
Mon 24 Aug - Sun 20 Sep 2020 | ONLINE

Governance Essentials

This Online course explores the role of the board, directors and management.
September 2020
50
Tue 1 - Wed 30 Sep 2020 | ONLINE

Company Directors Course - Self-Paced

Offering a convenient and flexible way to upskill and elevate your impact in the boardroom, the Comp...
50
Thu 3 Sep - Thu 15 Oct 2020 | ONLINE

Company Directors Course Online

The Company Directors Course Online is a new learning experience that balances flexibility, interact...
10
Mon 14 Sep - Sun 11 Oct 2020 | ONLINE

Reporting to the Board

This course examines how to establish effective reporting procedures from executives to the board.
50
Tue 15 Sep - Tue 27 Oct 2020 | ONLINE

Company Directors Course Online

The Company Directors Course Online is a new learning experience that balances flexibility, interact...
October 2020
50
Thu 1 - Sat 31 Oct 2020 | ONLINE

Company Directors Course - Self-Paced

If you prefer to learn at your own pace, the Company Directors Course – Self-Paced offers you ...
50
Fri 2 Oct - Fri 13 Nov 2020 | ONLINE

Company Directors Course Online

The Company Directors Course Online is a new learning experience that balances flexibility, interact...
SHOWING 1 - 10 OF 28 RESULTS
1 2 3