Course Calendar

Filter by
SHOWING 1 - 10 OF 36 RESULTS
DISPLAY
April 2019
5
Tue 30 Apr 2019 | PERTH WA

The Board's Role in Mergers and Acquisitions in the Not-for-Profit Sector

This half-day course provides directors and senior executives with information on the commercial, le...
May 2019
50
Thu 2 - Wed 8 May 2019 | PERTH WA

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
10
Tue 14 May 2019 | PERTH WA

Foundations of Directorship: Governance for Directors

This one-day Governance for Directors course provides new directors, senior executives and managers ...
10
Wed 15 May 2019 | PERTH WA

Foundations of Directorship: Finance for Directors

This one-day Finance for Directors course provides new directors, senior executives and managers wit...
10
Thu 16 May 2019 | PERTH WA

Foundations of Directorship: Strategy & Risk for Directors

This one day Strategy and Risk for Directors course provides new directors, senior executives and ma...
50
Mon 20 - Fri 24 May 2019 | PERTH WA

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
10
Tue 28 May 2019 | PERTH WA

The Role of the Not-for-Profit Chair

The Role of the Not-For-Profit Chair course provides an in-depth analysis of the chair’s accou...
10
Wed 29 May 2019 | PERTH WA

Boardroom Effectiveness for Women

Gain a comprehensive overview of the main components of effective leadership to enhance your perform...
June 2019
20
Wed 5 - Thu 6 Jun 2019 | PERTH WA

Company Directors Course Update

Gain credibility with your board by being at the forefront of issues and challenges faced within the...
10
Mon 10 Jun 2019 | PERTH WA

Governing to Protect Vulnerable People

Many institutions have a duty of care to some of the most vulnerable groups in society.
SHOWING 1 - 10 OF 36 RESULTS
1 2 3 4