Course Calendar

Filter by
SHOWING 1 - 10 OF 71 RESULTS
DISPLAY
May 2019
50
Mon 6 - Fri 10 May 2019 | MELBOURNE VIC

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
50
Tue 7 May - Tue 4 Jun 2019 | MELBOURNE VIC

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
50
Wed 8 - Tue 14 May 2019 | MELBOURNE VIC

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
50
Mon 13 - Tue 21 May 2019 | WAURN PONDS VIC

Company Directors Course - Geelong

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
10
Fri 17 May 2019 | MELBOURNE VIC

Cyber for Directors

The Cyber for Directors course enables participants to effectively and actively engage as a board in...
50
Mon 20 - Fri 24 May 2019 | MELBOURNE VIC

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
10
Wed 22 May 2019 | MELBOURNE VIC

Foundations of Directorship: Governance for Directors

This one-day Governance for Directors course provides new directors, senior executives and managers ...
10
Thu 23 May 2019 | MELBOURNE VIC

Foundations of Directorship: Finance for Directors

This one-day Finance for Directors course provides new directors, senior executives and managers wit...
10
Fri 24 May 2019 | MELBOURNE VIC

Foundations of Directorship: Strategy & Risk for Directors

This one day Strategy and Risk for Directors course provides new directors, senior executives and ma...
50
Mon 27 - Fri 31 May 2019 | MELBOURNE VIC

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
SHOWING 1 - 10 OF 71 RESULTS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8