Course Calendar

Filter by
SHOWING 1 - 10 OF 84 RESULTS
DISPLAY
September 2019
10
Mon 23 Sep 2019 | MELBOURNE VIC

Foundations of Directorship: Governance for Directors

This one-day Governance for Directors course provides new directors, senior executives and managers ...
10
Tue 24 Sep 2019 | MELBOURNE VIC

Foundations of Directorship: Finance for Directors

This one-day Finance for Directors course provides new directors, senior executives and managers wit...
10
Wed 25 Sep 2019 | MELBOURNE VIC

Foundations of Directorship: Strategy & Risk for Directors

This one day Strategy and Risk for Directors course provides new directors, senior executives and ma...
50
Mon 30 Sep - Fri 4 Oct 2019 | MELBOURNE VIC

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
October 2019
50
Tue 1 - Tue 29 Oct 2019 | MELBOURNE VIC

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
10
Thu 3 Oct 2019 | MELBOURNE VIC

Cyber for Directors

The Cyber for Directors course enables participants to effectively and actively engage as a board in...
10
Fri 4 Oct 2019 | MELBOURNE VIC

Boardroom Effectiveness for Women

Gain a comprehensive overview of the main components of effective leadership to enhance your perform...
50
Mon 14 - Fri 18 Oct 2019 | MELBOURNE VIC

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
50
Wed 16 - Tue 22 Oct 2019 | MELBOURNE VIC

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
10
Wed 23 Oct 2019 | MELBOURNE VIC

Foundations of Directorship: Governance for Directors

This one-day Governance for Directors course provides new directors, senior executives and managers ...
SHOWING 1 - 10 OF 84 RESULTS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  Next