Course Calendar

Filter by
SHOWING 1 - 10 OF 98 RESULTS
DISPLAY
August 2021
10
Mon 2 - Sun 29 Aug 2021 | ONLINE

Reporting to the Board

This course examines how to establish effective reporting procedures from executives to the board.
10
Mon 2 - Sun 29 Aug 2021 | ONLINE

The Board's Role in Cyber

This course will enable you to effectively and actively engage in the process of identifying the evo...
20
Mon 2 - Tue 3 Aug 2021 | PERTH WA

Governance Foundations for Not-for-Profit Directors

The Governance Foundations for Not-for-Profit Directors will provide participants with an understand...
10
Mon 2 Aug 2021 | ADELAIDE SA

The Role of the Chair

The Role of the Chair course is designed to fine-tune leadership and governance skills of the chair ...
10
Fri 6 Aug 2021 | SYDNEY NSW

The Role of the Chair

The Role of the Chair course is designed to fine-tune leadership and governance skills of the chair ...
10
Mon 9 Aug - Sun 5 Sep 2021 | ONLINE

The Board and the Company Secretary

This online course explores the relationship between the board and the company secretary.
20
Mon 9 - Tue 10 Aug 2021 | BRISBANE QLD

Governance Foundations for Not-for-Profit Directors

The Governance Foundations for Not-for-Profit Directors will provide participants with an understand...
20
Thu 26 - Fri 27 Aug 2021 | MELBOURNE VIC

Governance Foundations for Not-for-Profit Directors

The Governance Foundations for Not-for-Profit Directors will provide participants with an understand...
10
Mon 30 Aug - Sun 26 Sep 2021 | ONLINE

Reporting to the Board

This course examines how to establish effective reporting procedures from executives to the board.
September 2021
10
Fri 3 Sep 2021 | BRISBANE QLD

Governing to Protect Vulnerable People

Many institutions have a duty of care to some of the most vulnerable groups in society.
SHOWING 1 - 10 OF 98 RESULTS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  Next