Course Calendar

Filter by
SHOWING 1 - 10 OF 10 RESULTS
DISPLAY
February 2021
20
Thu 11 - Fri 12 Feb 2021 | ADELAIDE SA

Governance Foundations for Not-for-Profit Directors

The Governance Foundations for Not-for-Profit Directors will provide participants with an understand...
50
Wed 17 - Tue 23 Feb 2021 | ADELAIDE SA

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
March 2021
20
Thu 4 - Fri 12 Mar 2021 | ADELAIDE SA

SME Governance Program

This short course provides an opportunity for you to step away from the day-to-day to focus on your...
50
Mon 15 - Fri 19 Mar 2021 | ADELAIDE SA

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
April 2021
10
Tue 13 Apr 2021 | ADELAIDE SA

Governing to Protect Vulnerable People

Many institutions have a duty of care to some of the most vulnerable groups in society.
May 2021
10
Wed 5 May 2021 | ADELAIDE SA

Foundations of Directorship: Governance for Directors

This one-day Governance for Directors course provides new directors, senior executives and managers ...
10
Thu 6 May 2021 | ADELAIDE SA

Foundations of Directorship: Finance for Directors

This one-day Finance for Directors course provides new directors, senior executives and managers wit...
10
Fri 7 May 2021 | ADELAIDE SA

Foundations of Directorship: Strategy and Risk for Directors

This one day Strategy and Risk for Directors course provides new directors, senior executives and ma...
50
Wed 19 - Tue 25 May 2021 | ADELAIDE SA

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
June 2021
50
Mon 21 - Fri 25 Jun 2021 | ADELAIDE SA

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
SHOWING 1 - 10 OF 10 RESULTS
1