Course Calendar

Filter by
SHOWING 1 - 8 OF 8 RESULTS
DISPLAY
March 2021
20
Thu 4 - Fri 12 Mar 2021 | ADELAIDE SA

SME Governance Program

This short course provides an opportunity for you to step away from the day-to-day to focus on your...
20
Wed 17 - Thu 18 Mar 2021 | BRISBANE QLD

SME Governance Program

This short course provides an opportunity for you to step away from the day-to-day to focus on your...
20
Sat 27 - Sun 28 Mar 2021 | HOBART TAS

SME Governance Program

This short course provides an opportunity for you to step away from the day-to-day to focus on your...
10
Mon 29 Mar - Sun 25 Apr 2021 | ONLINE

Does Your Business Need a Board?

This online course helps you determine if your business is ready to establish a board, as well as ex...
April 2021
20
Thu 8 - Fri 9 Apr 2021 | SYDNEY NSW

SME Governance Program

This short course provides an opportunity for you to step away from the day-to-day to focus on your...
May 2021
20
Tue 18 - Fri 21 May 2021 | BARTON ACT

SME Governance Program

This short course provides an opportunity for you to step away from the day-to-day to focus on your...
10
Mon 24 May - Sun 20 Jun 2021 | ONLINE

Does Your Business Need a Board?

This online course helps you determine if your business is ready to establish a board, as well as ex...
June 2021
20
Mon 28 - Tue 29 Jun 2021 | MELBOURNE VIC

SME Governance Program

This short course provides an opportunity for you to step away from the day-to-day to focus on your...
SHOWING 1 - 8 OF 8 RESULTS
1