Course Calendar

Unfortunately we can’t find the course or event you are looking for…

Please browse or use the filters below

SHOWING 1 - 10 OF 215 RESULTS
DISPLAY
May 2020
50
Fri 1 - Sun 31 May 2020 | ONLINE

Company Directors Course - Self-Paced

Offering a convenient and flexible way to upskill and elevate your impact in the boardroom, the Comp...
June 2020
50
Mon 1 - Tue 30 Jun 2020 | ONLINE

Company Directors Course - Self-Paced

Offering a convenient and flexible way to upskill and elevate your impact in the boardroom, the Comp...
10
Mon 1 - Sun 28 Jun 2020 | ONLINE

The Board and the Company Secretary

This online course explores the relationship between the board and the company secretary.
10
Mon 1 - Sun 28 Jun 2020 | ONLINE

Does Your Business Need a Board?

This online course helps you determine if your business is ready to establish a board, as well as ex...
10
Mon 8 Jun - Sun 12 Jul 2020 | ONLINE

Reporting to the Board

This course examines how to establish effective reporting procedures from executives to the board.
10
Mon 15 Jun - Sun 26 Jul 2020 | ONLINE

Governance Essentials

This Online course explores the role of the board, directors and management.
July 2020
50
Wed 1 - Fri 31 Jul 2020 | ONLINE

Company Directors Course - Self-Paced

Offering a convenient and flexible way to upskill and elevate your impact in the boardroom, the Comp...
50
Wed 1 - Tue 7 Jul 2020 | MELBOURNE VIC

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
50
Mon 6 - Fri 10 Jul 2020 | MELBOURNE VIC

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
10
Tue 7 Jul 2020 | PERTH WA

Foundations of Directorship: Governance for Directors

This one-day Governance for Directors course provides new directors, senior executives and managers ...
SHOWING 1 - 10 OF 215 RESULTS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  Next