Course Calendar

Unfortunately we can’t find the course or event you are looking for…

Please browse or use the filters below

SHOWING 1 - 10 OF 201 RESULTS
DISPLAY
December 2021
10
Wed 8 Dec 2021 | SYDNEY NSW

Foundations of Directorship: Governance for Directors

This one-day Governance for Directors course provides new directors, senior executives and managers ...
10
Thu 9 Dec 2021 | SYDNEY NSW

Foundations of Directorship: Finance for Directors

This one-day Finance for Directors course provides new directors, senior executives and managers wit...
10
Fri 10 Dec 2021 | SYDNEY NSW

Foundations of Directorship: Strategy & Risk for Directors

This one day Strategy and Risk for Directors course provides new directors, senior executives and ma...
10
Mon 13 Dec 2021 - Sun 9 Jan 2022 | ONLINE

Reporting to the Board

This course examines how to establish effective reporting procedures from executives to the board.
30
Tue 28 Dec 2021 - Tue 8 Feb 2022 | ONLINE

Foundations of Directorship Online

Foundations of Directorship Online is a learning experience that balances engaging facilitation, int...
January 2022
10
Mon 3 - Sun 30 Jan 2022 | ONLINE

The Board's Role in NFP Merger Activities

Explore the challenges in preparing and undertaking merger activities in the not-for-profit (NFP) se...
10
Mon 3 - Sun 30 Jan 2022 | ONLINE

The Board and the Company Secretary

This online course explores the relationship between the board and the company secretary.
30
Mon 3 Jan - Mon 14 Feb 2022 | ONLINE

Foundations of Directorship Online

Foundations of Directorship Online is a learning experience that balances engaging facilitation, int...
50
Wed 5 - Tue 11 Jan 2022 | MELBOURNE VIC

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
10
Thu 6 Jan 2022 | SYDNEY NSW

Foundations of Directorship: Finance for Directors

This one-day Finance for Directors course provides new directors, senior executives and managers wit...
SHOWING 1 - 10 OF 201 RESULTS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  Next