Course Calendar

Filter by
SHOWING 1 - 10 OF 46 RESULTS
DISPLAY
February 2020
20
Thu 27 - Fri 28 Feb 2020 | EAST PERTH WA

SME Governance Program

This short course provides an opportunity for you to step away from the day-to-day to focus on your ...
March 2020
20
Mon 9 - Tue 10 Mar 2020 | PERTH WA

Governance Foundations for Not-for-Profit Directors

The Governance Foundations for Not-for-Profit Directors will provide participants with an understand...
50
Wed 11 - Tue 17 Mar 2020 | PERTH WA

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
10
Tue 24 Mar 2020 | PERTH WA

Foundations of Directorship: Finance for Directors

This one-day Finance for Directors course provides new directors, senior executives and managers wit...
10
Thu 26 Mar 2020 | PERTH WA

Cyber for Directors

The Cyber for Directors course enables participants to effectively and actively engage as a board in...
50
Mon 30 Mar - Fri 3 Apr 2020 | BUNKER BAY WA

Company Directors Course Residential

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
April 2020
10
Tue 7 Apr 2020 | PERTH WA

Foundations of Directorship: Strategy & Risk for Directors

This one day Strategy and Risk for Directors course provides new directors, senior executives and ma...
5
Wed 8 Apr 2020 | PERTH WA

The Board and the CEO

The Board and the CEO course is a half-day course is designed for non-executive or executive directo...
50
Mon 20 - Fri 24 Apr 2020 | PERTH WA

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
10
Wed 29 Apr 2020 | PERTH WA

Governing to Protect Vulnerable People

Many institutions have a duty of care to some of the most vulnerable groups in society.
SHOWING 1 - 10 OF 46 RESULTS
1 2 3 4 5