Course Calendar

Filter by
SHOWING 1 - 10 OF 30 RESULTS
DISPLAY
June 2018
50
Mon 11 - Fri 15 Jun 2018 | PERTH WA

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
5
Mon 18 Jun 2018 | PERTH WA

Applied Risk Governance

Applied Risk Governance explores how effective oversight of risk can be leveraged to improve governa...
16
Tue 19 - Wed 20 Jun 2018 | PERTH WA

Sports Governance

Success on the field starts in the boardroom. Leading sports organisations not only need to play by ...
50
Thu 21 Jun - Thu 19 Jul 2018 | PERTH WA

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
20
Tue 26 - Wed 27 Jun 2018 | PERTH WA

Company Directors Course Update

Gain credibility with your board by being at the forefront of issues and challenges faced within the...
July 2018
10
Wed 4 Jul 2018 | PERTH WA

Foundations of Directorship: Governance for Directors

This one-day Governance for Directors course provides new directors, senior executives and managers ...
50
Mon 23 - Fri 27 Jul 2018 | PERTH WA

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
August 2018
10
Wed 1 Aug 2018 | PERTH WA

Foundations of Directorship: Finance for Directors

This one-day Finance for Directors course provides new directors, senior executives and managers wit...
5
Thu 2 Aug 2018 | PERTH WA

The Board's Role in Mergers and Acquisitions in the Not-for-Profit Sector

This half-day course provides directors and senior executives with information on the commercial, le...
50
Wed 8 - Tue 14 Aug 2018 | PERTH WA

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
SHOWING 1 - 10 OF 30 RESULTS
1 2 3