Course Calendar

Filter by
SHOWING 1 - 10 OF 72 RESULTS
DISPLAY
March 2019
10
Thu 28 Mar 2019 | MELBOURNE VIC

The Role of the Chair

The Role of the Chair course is designed to fine-tune leadership and governance skills of the chair ...
April 2019
50
Mon 1 - Fri 5 Apr 2019 | MELBOURNE VIC

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
50
Wed 3 - Tue 9 Apr 2019 | MELBOURNE VIC

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
10
Mon 8 Apr 2019 | MELBOURNE VIC

Foundations of Directorship: Governance for Directors

This one-day Governance for Directors course provides new directors, senior executives and managers ...
10
Tue 9 Apr 2019 | MELBOURNE VIC

Foundations of Directorship: Finance for Directors

This one-day Finance for Directors course provides new directors, senior executives and managers wit...
50
Wed 10 - Tue 16 Apr 2019 | MELBOURNE VIC

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
10
Wed 10 Apr 2019 | MELBOURNE VIC

Foundations of Directorship: Strategy & Risk for Directors

This one day Strategy and Risk for Directors course provides new directors, senior executives and ma...
May 2019
50
Mon 6 - Fri 10 May 2019 | MELBOURNE VIC

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
50
Tue 7 May - Tue 4 Jun 2019 | MELBOURNE VIC

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
50
Wed 8 - Tue 14 May 2019 | MELBOURNE VIC

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
SHOWING 1 - 10 OF 72 RESULTS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8