Course Calendar

Filter by
SHOWING 1 - 10 OF 73 RESULTS
DISPLAY
October 2018
10
Tue 23 Oct 2018 | MELBOURNE VIC

Governing to Protect Vulnerable People

Many institutions have a duty of care to some of the most vulnerable groups in society.
50
Wed 24 - Tue 30 Oct 2018 | MELBOURNE VIC

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
50
Mon 29 Oct - Fri 2 Nov 2018 | MELBOURNE VIC

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
20
Tue 30 - Wed 31 Oct 2018 | MELBOURNE VIC

Governance Foundations for Not-for-Profit Directors

The Governance Foundations for Not-for-Profit Directors will provide participants with an understand...
November 2018
50
Mon 12 - Fri 16 Nov 2018 | MELBOURNE VIC

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
50
Tue 13 Nov - Tue 11 Dec 2018 | MELBOURNE VIC

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
20
Wed 14 - Thu 15 Nov 2018 | MELBOURNE VIC

Advanced Not-for-Profit Governance

This course, exclusively designed for experienced not-for-profit directors, offers the unique opport...
50
Mon 19 - Fri 23 Nov 2018 | MELBOURNE VIC

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
50
Wed 21 - Tue 27 Nov 2018 | MELBOURNE VIC

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
5
Mon 26 Nov 2018 | MELBOURNE VIC

The Board and the Company Secretary

The half-day Board and the Company Secretary course explores the relationship between the board and ...
SHOWING 1 - 10 OF 73 RESULTS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8