Course Calendar

Filter by
SHOWING 1 - 10 OF 10 RESULTS
DISPLAY
June 2017
8
Mon 5 Jun 2017 | HOBART TAS

Governance for Directors (Foundations of Directorship Full 3-day Program)

This one-day Governance for Directors course provides new directors, senior executives and managers ...
8
Tue 6 Jun 2017 | HOBART TAS

Finance for Directors (Foundations of Directorship Full 3-day Program)

This one-day Finance for Directors course provides new directors, senior executives and managers wit...
8
Wed 7 Jun 2017 | HOBART TAS

Strategy & Risk for Directors (Foundations of Directorship full 3-day Program)

This one day Strategy and Risk for Directors course provides new directors, senior executives and ma...
20
Thu 8 - Fri 9 Jun 2017 | HOBART TAS

Advanced Not-for-Profit Governance

This course, exclusively designed for experienced not-for-profit directors, offers the unique opport...
August 2017
10
Wed 9 Aug 2017 | HOBART TAS

Boardroom Financial Acumen

Uncovering and assessing financial data can seem daunting; however, staying on top of your organisat...
40
Mon 14 - Fri 18 Aug 2017 | SANDY BAY TAS

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
5
Mon 21 Aug 2017 | HOBART TAS

The Board and the CEO

The Board and the CEO course is a half-day course is designed for non-executive or executive directo...
September 2017
20
Mon 4 - Tue 5 Sep 2017 | LAUNCESTON TAS

Company Directors Course Update

Gain credibility with your board by being at the forefront of issues and challenges faced within the...
October 2017
40
Mon 23 Oct - Wed 1 Nov 2017 | SANDY BAY TAS

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
5
Wed 25 Oct 2017 | HOBART TAS

Applied Risk Governance

Applied Risk Governance explores how effective oversight of risk can be leveraged to improve governa...
SHOWING 1 - 10 OF 10 RESULTS
1