Course Calendar

Filter by
SHOWING 1 - 10 OF 39 RESULTS
DISPLAY
June 2022
20
Mon 27 - Tue 28 Jun 2022 | BRISBANE QLD

Governance Foundations for Not-for-Profit Directors

The Governance Foundations for Not-for-Profit Directors will provide participants with an understand...
July 2022
10
Mon 4 Jul 2022 | BRISBANE QLD

Foundations of Directorship: Governance for Directors

This one-day Governance for Directors course provides new directors, senior executives and managers ...
10
Tue 5 Jul 2022 | BRISBANE QLD

Foundations of Directorship: Finance for Directors

This one-day Finance for Directors course provides new directors, senior executives and managers wit...
10
Wed 6 Jul 2022 | BRISBANE QLD

Foundations of Directorship: Strategy & Risk for Directors

This one day Strategy and Risk for Directors course provides new directors, senior executives and ma...
50
Mon 11 - Fri 15 Jul 2022 | BRISBANE QLD

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
50
Mon 18 - Fri 22 Jul 2022 | BRISBANE QLD

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
50
Mon 25 - Fri 29 Jul 2022 | BRISBANE QLD

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
August 2022
50
Mon 1 - Fri 5 Aug 2022 | BRISBANE QLD

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
50
Mon 15 - Fri 19 Aug 2022 | BRISBANE QLD

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
10
Mon 22 Aug 2022 | BRISBANE QLD

Foundations of Directorship: Governance for Directors

This one-day Governance for Directors course provides new directors, senior executives and managers ...
SHOWING 1 - 10 OF 39 RESULTS
1 2 3 4