Course Calendar

Filter by
SHOWING 1 - 10 OF 37 RESULTS
DISPLAY
May 2019
50
Mon 27 - Fri 31 May 2019 | BRISBANE QLD

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
June 2019
50
Mon 3 - Fri 7 Jun 2019 | BRISBANE QLD

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
50
Mon 3 - Fri 7 Jun 2019 | BRISBANE QLD

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
20
Mon 10 - Tue 11 Jun 2019 | BRISBANE QLD

Governance Foundations for Not-for-Profit Directors

The Governance Foundations for Not-for-Profit Directors will provide participants with an understand...
10
Mon 17 Jun 2019 | BRISBANE QLD

Governance for Directors

This one-day Governance for Directors course provides new directors, senior executives and managers ...
10
Tue 18 Jun 2019 | BRISBANE QLD

Finance for Directors

This one-day Finance for Directors course provides new directors, senior executives and managers wit...
10
Wed 19 Jun 2019 | BRISBANE QLD

Strategy & Risk for Directors

This one day Strategy and Risk for Directors course provides new directors, senior executives and ma...
20
Thu 20 - Fri 21 Jun 2019 | BRISBANE QLD

Company Directors Course Update

Gain credibility with your board by being at the forefront of issues and challenges faced within the...
July 2019
50
Wed 3 - Tue 9 Jul 2019 | BRISBANE QLD

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
50
Fri 12 Jul - Fri 9 Aug 2019 | BRISBANE QLD

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
SHOWING 1 - 10 OF 37 RESULTS
1 2 3 4