Course Calendar

Filter by
SHOWING 1 - 10 OF 70 RESULTS
DISPLAY
August 2019
50
Wed 28 Aug - Tue 3 Sep 2019 | SYDNEY NSW

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
September 2019
10
Tue 3 Sep 2019 | SYDNEY NSW

Boardroom Effectiveness for Women

Gain a comprehensive overview of the main components of effective leadership to enhance your perform...
40
Wed 4 - Fri 6 Sep 2019 | NSW

Boardroom Mastery PILOT

Decisions made in the boardroom have powerful consequences. Director behaviour, personal biases, pro...
50
Wed 4 - Tue 10 Sep 2019 | SYDNEY NSW

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
50
Thu 5 Sep - Thu 3 Oct 2019 | SYDNEY NSW

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
50
Mon 9 - Fri 13 Sep 2019 | NSW

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
5
Fri 13 Sep 2019 | SYDNEY NSW

The Board and the CEO

The Board and the CEO course is a half-day course is designed for non-executive or executive directo...
10
Mon 16 Sep 2019 | SYDNEY NSW

Foundations of Directorship: Governance for Directors

This one-day Governance for Directors course provides new directors, senior executives and managers ...
10
Tue 17 Sep 2019 | SYDNEY NSW

Foundations of Directorship: Finance for Directors

This one-day Finance for Directors course provides new directors, senior executives and managers wit...
10
Wed 18 Sep 2019 | SYDNEY NSW

Foundations of Directorship: Strategy & Risk for Directors

This one day Strategy and Risk for Directors course provides new directors, senior executives and ma...
SHOWING 1 - 10 OF 70 RESULTS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7