Course Calendar

Filter by
SHOWING 1 - 10 OF 61 RESULTS
DISPLAY
December 2021
50
Mon 6 - Fri 10 Dec 2021 | DARWIN NT

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
50
Mon 6 - Fri 10 Dec 2021 | NOOSA HEADS QLD

Company Directors Course Residential

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
February 2022
50
Tue 15 Feb - Tue 15 Mar 2022 | BRISBANE QLD

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
50
Mon 21 - Fri 25 Feb 2022 | HOBART TAS

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
March 2022
50
Tue 1 Mar - Wed 31 Aug 2022 | ONLINE

Company Directors Course - Self-Paced

Expand your director knowledge and skills through our six-month online self-study course, accessible...
50
Thu 3 Mar - Thu 14 Apr 2022 | ONLINE

Company Directors Course Online

The Company Directors Course Online is a new learning experience that balances flexibility, interact...
50
Wed 9 Mar - Wed 6 Apr 2022 | SYDNEY NSW

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
50
Fri 11 Mar - Fri 29 Apr 2022 | ONLINE

Company Directors Course Online

The Company Directors Course Online is a new learning experience that balances flexibility, interact...
50
Mon 21 - Fri 25 Mar 2022 | SYDNEY NSW

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
50
Mon 21 - Fri 25 Mar 2022 | BRISBANE QLD

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
SHOWING 1 - 10 OF 61 RESULTS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7