Course Calendar

Filter by
SHOWING 1 - 10 OF 149 RESULTS
DISPLAY
September 2020
50
Tue 1 - Wed 30 Sep 2020 | ONLINE

Company Directors Course - Self-Paced

Offering a convenient and flexible way to upskill and elevate your impact in the boardroom, the Comp...
October 2020
50
Thu 1 - Sat 31 Oct 2020 | ONLINE

Company Directors Course - Self-Paced

If you prefer to learn at your own pace, the Company Directors Course – Self-Paced offers you ...
50
Thu 1 - Wed 7 Oct 2020 | PERTH WA

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
50
Fri 2 Oct - Fri 13 Nov 2020 | ONLINE

Company Directors Course Online

The Company Directors Course Online is a new learning experience that balances flexibility, interact...
50
Wed 7 - Tue 13 Oct 2020 | SYDNEY NSW

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
50
Thu 8 - Wed 14 Oct 2020 | BRISBANE QLD

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
50
Fri 9 Oct - Fri 6 Nov 2020 | SYDNEY NSW

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
50
Fri 9 Oct - Fri 20 Nov 2020 | ONLINE

Company Directors Course Online

The Company Directors Course Online is a new learning experience that balances flexibility, interac...
50
Mon 12 - Fri 16 Oct 2020 | BYRON BAY NSW

Company Directors Course - Residential

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
50
Mon 12 - Fri 16 Oct 2020 | ADELAIDE SA

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
SHOWING 1 - 10 OF 149 RESULTS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  Next