Course Calendar

SHOWING 1 - 10 OF 273 RESULTS
DISPLAY
April 2021
50
Thu 1 - Fri 30 Apr 2021 | ONLINE

Company Directors Course - Self-Paced

If you prefer to learn at your own pace, the Company Directors Course – Self-Paced offers you ...
50
Mon 19 - Fri 23 Apr 2021 | SYDNEY NSW

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
50
Mon 19 - Fri 23 Apr 2021 | BRISBANE QLD

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
10
Tue 20 Apr 2021 | SYDNEY NSW

Foundations of Directorship: Governance for Directors

This one-day Governance for Directors course provides new directors, senior executives and managers ...
10
Wed 21 Apr 2021 | SYDNEY NSW

Foundations of Directorship: Finance for Directors

This one-day Finance for Directors course provides new directors, senior executives and managers wit...
10
Thu 22 Apr 2021 | SYDNEY NSW

Foundations of Directorship: Strategy & Risk for Directors

This one day Strategy and Risk for Directors course provides new directors, senior executives and ma...
50
Thu 22 Apr - Thu 3 Jun 2021 | ONLINE

Company Directors Course Online

The Company Directors Course Online is a new learning experience that balances flexibility, interact...
50
Tue 27 Apr - Tue 8 Jun 2021 | ONLINE

Company Directors Course Online

The Company Directors Course Online is a new learning experience that balances flexibility, interact...
20
Wed 28 - Thu 29 Apr 2021 | MELBOURNE VIC

Governance Foundations for Not-for-Profit Directors

The Governance Foundations for Not-for-Profit Directors will provide participants with an understand...
10
Wed 28 Apr 2021 | PERTH WA

The Role of the Chair

The Role of the Chair course is designed to fine-tune leadership and governance skills of the chair ...
SHOWING 1 - 10 OF 273 RESULTS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  Next