Course Calendar

Filter by
SHOWING 1 - 10 OF 15 RESULTS
DISPLAY
February 2022
10
Thu 3 Feb 2022 | PERTH WA

Foundations of Directorship: Governance for Directors

This one-day Governance for Directors course provides new directors, senior executives and managers ...
10
Mon 7 Feb 2022 | PERTH WA

Governing to Protect Vulnerable People

Many institutions have a duty of care to some of the most vulnerable groups in society.
20
Thu 17 - Fri 18 Feb 2022 | PERTH WA

Governance Foundations for Not-for-Profit Directors

The Governance Foundations for Not-for-Profit Directors will provide participants with an understand...
March 2022
10
Thu 10 Mar 2022 | PERTH WA

Foundations of Directorship: Finance for Directors

This one-day Finance for Directors course provides new directors, senior executives and managers wit...
5
Thu 31 Mar 2022 | PERTH WA

The Board and the CEO

The Board and the CEO course is a half-day course is designed for non-executive or executive directo...
April 2022
10
Thu 21 Apr 2022 | PERTH WA

Foundations of Directorship: Strategy & Risk for Directors

This one day Strategy and Risk for Directors course provides new directors, senior executives and ma...
10
Fri 29 Apr 2022 | PERTH WA

The Role of the Chair

The Role of the Chair course is designed to fine-tune leadership and governance skills of the chair ...
May 2022
50
Mon 2 - Fri 6 May 2022 | PERTH WA

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
10
Mon 9 May 2022 | PERTH WA

Foundations of Directorship: Governance for Directors

This one-day Governance for Directors course provides new directors, senior executives and managers ...
10
Tue 10 May 2022 | PERTH WA

Foundations of Directorship: Finance for Directors

This one-day Finance for Directors course provides new directors, senior executives and managers wit...
SHOWING 1 - 10 OF 15 RESULTS
1 2