Course Calendar

Filter by
SHOWING 1 - 10 OF 10 RESULTS
DISPLAY
January 2022
20
Thu 20 - Fri 21 Jan 2022 | ADELAIDE SA

Company Directors Course Update

Maintain your credibility as a director by staying at the forefront of the current issues and challe...
February 2022
20
Thu 10 - Fri 11 Feb 2022 | ADELAIDE SA

Governance Foundations for Not-for-Profit Directors

The Governance Foundations for Not-for-Profit Directors will provide participants with an understand...
April 2022
10
Fri 1 Apr 2022 | ADELAIDE SA

Governing to Protect Vulnerable People

Many institutions have a duty of care to some of the most vulnerable groups in society.
50
Mon 4 - Fri 8 Apr 2022 | ADELAIDE SA

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
May 2022
10
Mon 2 May 2022 | ADELAIDE SA

Foundations of Directorship: Governance for Directors

This one-day Governance for Directors course provides new directors, senior executives and managers ...
10
Tue 3 May 2022 | ADELAIDE SA

Foundations of Directorship: Finance for Directors

This one-day Finance for Directors course provides new directors, senior executives and managers wit...
10
Wed 4 May 2022 | ADELAIDE SA

Foundations of Directorship: Strategy and Risk for Directors

This one day Strategy and Risk for Directors course provides new directors, senior executives and ma...
50
Mon 9 - Fri 13 May 2022 | ADELAIDE SA

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
June 2022
20
Mon 6 - Tue 7 Jun 2022 | ADELAIDE SA

Governance Foundations for Not-for-Profit Directors

The Governance Foundations for Not-for-Profit Directors will provide participants with an understand...
50
Mon 20 - Fri 24 Jun 2022 | ADELAIDE SA

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
SHOWING 1 - 10 OF 10 RESULTS
1