Course Calendar

Filter by
SHOWING 1 - 10 OF 21 RESULTS
DISPLAY
May 2018
50
Mon 14 - Fri 18 May 2018 | ADELAIDE SA

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
5
Tue 22 May 2018 | ADELAIDE SA

Reporting to the Board

The half-day Reporting to the Board course provides senior executives and managers with guidance on ...
10
Thu 31 May 2018 | ADELAIDE SA

Cyber for Directors

The Cyber for Directors course enables participants to effectively and actively engage as a board in...
June 2018
10
Mon 4 Jun 2018 | ADELAIDE SA

Foundations of Directorship: Governance for Directors

This one-day Governance for Directors course provides new directors, senior executives and managers ...
10
Tue 5 Jun 2018 | ADELAIDE SA

Foundations of Directorship: Finance for Directors

This one-day Finance for Directors course provides new directors, senior executives and managers wit...
10
Wed 6 Jun 2018 | ADELAIDE SA

Foundations of Directorship: Strategy and Risk for Directors

This one day Strategy and Risk for Directors course provides new directors, senior executives and ma...
50
Wed 13 - Tue 19 Jun 2018 | ADELAIDE SA

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
July 2018
20
Thu 19 - Fri 20 Jul 2018 | ADELAIDE SA

Company Directors Course Update

Gain credibility with your board by being at the forefront of issues and challenges faced within the...
50
Wed 25 - Tue 31 Jul 2018 | ADELAIDE SA

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
August 2018
50
Mon 20 - Fri 24 Aug 2018 | ADELAIDE SA

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
SHOWING 1 - 10 OF 21 RESULTS
1 2 3