Course Calendar

Filter by
SHOWING 1 - 10 OF 18 RESULTS
DISPLAY
January 2020
50
Mon 13 - Fri 17 Jan 2020 | BARTON ACT

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
February 2020
50
Wed 5 - Tue 11 Feb 2020 | BARTON ACT

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
20
Wed 19 - Thu 20 Feb 2020 | BARTON ACT

Company Directors Course Update

Gain credibility with your board by being at the forefront of issues and challenges faced within the...
10
Tue 25 Feb 2020 | BARTON ACT

Foundations of Directorship: Governance for Directors

This one-day Governance for Directors course provides new directors, senior executives and managers ...
10
Wed 26 Feb 2020 | BARTON ACT

Foundations of Directorship: Finance for Directors

This one-day Finance for Directors course provides new directors, senior executives and managers wit...
10
Thu 27 Feb 2020 | BARTON ACT

Foundations of Directorship: Strategy & Risk for Directors

This one day Strategy and Risk for Directors course provides new directors, senior executives and ma...
March 2020
40
Tue 10 - Thu 12 Mar 2020 | CANBERRA ACT

Boardroom Mastery

Director behaviour; personal biases; decision-making processes; and personal conduct have powerful c...
50
Wed 18 - Tue 24 Mar 2020 | BARTON ACT

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
10
Tue 31 Mar 2020 | BARTON ACT

Governing to Protect Vulnerable People

Many institutions have a duty of care to some of the most vulnerable groups in society.
April 2020
50
Wed 1 - Tue 7 Apr 2020 | BARTON ACT

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
SHOWING 1 - 10 OF 18 RESULTS
1 2